Menu
Home Page

Swimming Dates From September 2017 Onwards

Year 6 will be swimming on the following dates: Swimming Sessions 10.30am - 11.30 am

 

Monday 18th September 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

 

Year 5 will be swimming on the following dates: Swimming Sessions 9.30am - 10.30am

 

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Monday 9th October 2017

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

 

Year 4 will be swimming on the following dates: Swimming Sessions 10.30am - 11.30 am

 

Monday 13th November2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November  2017

Wednesday 22nd November  2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

 

 

Top